RSS

Same again

11 Dec

Another week when writing didn’t happen. Every time I try, it’s like wading through treacle – worse than that really.

It doesn’t help having an essay to write. Mr Prue has got his done and sent in and I must do the same. Anyone who wants to know more about this Ancient Egyptian class we’re doing can find it here http://prue-flyonthewall.blogspot.com/

Must write a little more for the essay as it has to be in on Wednesday! Nothing like a fast-approaching deadline to focus the mind šŸ™‚

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Same again

  1. Kirsten

    December 13, 2011 at 3:27 am

    I can relate to the wading through treacle part. With all the fun and preparations for the holidays it’s hard to carve out a little time for myself and get some writing done.
    But I’m sure your essay will be wonderful!

     
  2. Prue

    December 13, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I hope to achieve adequacy…it will be good to get it sent off tomorrow. Just piccies to add and one important point left out. Then a click of the finger and it will speed through cyber space to my tutor šŸ˜€

    And then…I might even get back to revising my short story! Yay!

     

Leave a Reply

 
