RSS

Lesson 6

29 Jun

I’m playing ‘catchup’ because of not posting for so long.

So, Lesson 6 came and went quickly. I read it and passed over. Should I have done this? Maybe not but I need practise with plotting and writing.

Yes, I need to know how to locate my market; and with the short story I’m writing I have a market waiting and am writing to their specifications.

Knowing how to switch genres is hugely useful so Thank You, Holly! 🙂 I need to write within one genre first, though.

Most of all, right now, I need to WRITE. There has been little time to write anything for the past few months although I’ve beeing going through HTTS slowly, doing what I can.

I’ve even dropped out from posting in the HTTS Forum *sighs*.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
