RSS

Lesson 2 SSM

28 Apr

Doing a SSM for a book rather than me resulted in some unexpected additions to the SweetSpotMap.

I didn’t get any thematic connections but I did see how ‘I fear’ can spill out to affect ‘I love’ and ‘I need’ – if I let it. That was chilling.

The maps also underlined how important nature and the outdoor world is to me. So the challenge will be to incorporate this into my next story.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
